Log in

Chicago Branch of the American Association for Laboratory Animal Science 

Special thanks to all of our sponsors! 

CBAALAS Newsletter Advertisers

Platinum Members

  

  Rep:  Marc Wohlfeil                    Email:  mwohlfeil@allentowninc.com     

 

 

 

  Rep:  George Babcock                Email:  george@apexlec.com

 

 

  Rep:  Natalie Behlman               Email:  natalie@geneva-scientific.com

 

    

   Rep:  Christopher Drew                Email:  cdrew@medline.com

   Rep:  Rachel Ramlow                     Email:  rramlow@medline.com

 

   

  Rep:  Evan Stauner                Email:  evan@ss-plus.com

 

 

  Rep:  Manville Michael                Email:  mmichael@selabgroup.com

 

 

Gold Members 

    

   Rep:  J. Patrick Guider               Email:  pguider@a-tune.com

   Rep:  Bryan Guider                    Email:  bguider@a-tune.com

 

 

   Rep:  Tonya Bergman                    Email:  tonya.bergman@crl.com

 

 

     

   Rep:  Kevin Theis                           Email:  kevin.theis@daiscientific.com

    

       

  Rep:  Lena Medina                         Email:  lmedina@instechlabs.com

   Rep:  Wyatt Boughter                    Email:  wboughter@instechlabs.com

 

      

  Rep:  Edward Paligreeni                   Email:  edwardp@labmetricsinc.com

 

 

 

 Silver Members 

 

        

   Rep:  Bill McDonald                  Email:  bill@ancare.com

 

       Britz & Company 

       

    Rep:  William Britz                 Email:  Sales@Britzco.com  

     

    Rep:  Warren Riley                  Email:  warren@innoviveinc.com  

 

        

   Rep:  Nicole Navratil               Email:  nnavratil@marshallbio.com

          

    Rep:  Sarah Roberts              Email:  sjroberts@landolakes.com 

 

       

    Rep:  Terry Massie                 Email:  tmassie@sanitationstrategies.com

 

      SSCI: Suburban Surgical Co., Inc.

   Rep:  Jake Mejaski                Email:  jjmejaski@suburbansurgical.com

     

        

    Rep:  Megan Grotts               Email:  mgrotts@transnetyx.com

 

 

 

      

    Rep:  Jeremy Turner              Email:  jturner@turnerscientific.com

   Rep:  Annette Turner             Email:  annette@turnerscientific.com

 

 

 

 

 

Bronze Members  

   Rep:  K.C. Reese                      Email:  kcreese@altdesign.com

   Rep:  Colleen Kander            Email:  colleen_kander@andersonsinc.com

       Image result for avidity science logo

 Rep:  Scott Bell                 Email:  scott.bell@avidityscience.com 

 

  

   Rep:  Robert Cook                Email:  rlcook@biomistinc.com

 

 

   Rep:  Karena Thek                Email:  kthek@bio-serv.com

 

    Image result for cayuse

 Rep:  Elizabeth Midgorden             Email:  elizabeth.midgorden@cayuse.com

 

        

   Rep:  Barrie Axen                  Email:  barrie.axen@envigo.com

 

         

    Rep:  Marni Romano              Email:  marni-romano@idexx.com

 

 

   Rep:  Lori Kelly                          Email:  lori.kelly@jax.org

 

      

   Rep:  Donna Daneluzzi            Email:  ddaneluzzi@aol.com

 

   

    Rep:  Tony Dalpos                     Email:  tdalpos@lspinc.com

 

 

 

                                                                                                              

 

 

 

CBAALAS is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. 320 E. Superior St., Searle 14-452, Chicago, IL 60611

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software